About Moon Shepherd Baker Insurance Agency, Inc

Moon Shepherd Baker is a customer focused insurance agency that was founded in 1987 by 3 experienced insurance agents, Howard Moon, Walter Shepherd and Bill Baker.  Walter and Howard had already spent decades in the life and health insurance business, and Bill had been in property and casualty business insuring commercial real estate.  Over the years, MSB has become a full-service property and casualty insurance agency primarily serving commercial real estate developers, builders, operators and contractors of all description.

 

Our Personal Lines department is devoted to homes and autos and anything else of a personal nature.

We invite the general public to contact us with inquiries about our specific products, and for quotations on their own pursuits.  We’re always happy to help anyone who might call, even if it is just a question about something we’re not involved in.

We would like to help!

Vision

Team MSB creates value and long term relationship investments maintaining consistency in delivering excellent customer service!

Our Team

Bill Baker

Principal
Vice President Commercial Lines


Direct Line: 713-538-2000
Email: Bill.baker@moonsbaker.com

Maria Baker

.
Agency Operations


Direct Line: 713-538-2010
Email:Maria.baker@moonsbaker.com

Bob Baker

Producer,
Account Manager – Commercial Lines


Direct Line:713-538-2020
Email: Bob.baker@moonsbaker.com

Jeremy Truitt

.
Servicing Manager- Commercial Lines


Email: Jeremy.truitt@moonsbaker.com

Damian Rojas

Servicing Manager- Commercial Lines


Direct Line: 713-538-2007
Email: Damian.rojas@moonsbaker.com

Martha Torres

Personal Lines Manager


Direct Line: 713-538-2038
Email: Martha.torres@moonsbaker.com

Ryan Luna

Professional Lines Manager


Direct Line: 713-538-2012
Email: Ryan.luna@moonsbaker.com

Afroz Mohammed

.


Direct Line: 713-538-2049
Email:
Afroz.mohammed@moonsbaker.com